Exhibitor list IT-TRANS 2022

Please find below a list of the exhibitors of IT-TRANS 2022.

The exhibitor list will be continuously updated.

abl social federation GmbH www.abl-solutions.com
ACAPELA GROUP www.acapela-group.com
Access IS Ltd www.access-is.com
ADVANTECH EUROPE B.V. www.advantech.com
aen Automotive. Engineering. Network www.ae-network.de
ALMEX GmbH www.almex.de
AMCO SA www.amco.gr
AMCON Software GmbH www.amcongmbh.de
Aristech GmbH www.aristech.de
ASE AG www.ase.ch
Asstra SRL www.asstra.it
ATRON electronic GmbH www.atron.de
AVG - Albtal-Verkehrs-Gesellschaft mbH www.avg.info
AWAKE Mobility GmbH www.awakemobility.de
Axentia Technologies www.axentia.se
Bestmile SA www.bestmilecom
Better Mobility GmbH www.bettermobility.de
Binary System srl www.binarysystem.eu
bintec-elmeg GmbH www.bintec-elmeg.com
BLIC GmbH www.blic.de
Bus Logic D.o.o. www.buslogic.net
Bustec Infosysteme GmbH www.bustec-info.eu
CarMediaLab GmbH www.carmedialab.com
CITiO www.cit.io
CitySwift www.cityswift.com
Cityway www.cityway.io
CleverShuttle www.clevershuttle.de
CLOUD TELEMATICS SYSTEMS LTD www.omnicomm.ru
CN-Consult GmbH www.cn-consult.eu
Code Factory www.codefactoryglobal.com
CODICE TECHNOLOGIES www.codice-t.com
Connective GmbH www.connective.biz
CONSAT Telematics www.consat.se
Cosmo Consult BI GmbH www.cosmoconsult.de
Crane Payment Innovations www.meigroup.com
Data Respons Solutions GmbH www.datarespons.solutions
DB Systel GmbH www.dbsystel.de
DB Vertrieb GmbH  
DEROVIS GmbH www.derovis.de
Deutsche Bahn AG www.deutschebahn.com
d-fine GmbH www.d-fine.com
Diagramm Halbach GmbH & Co. KG www.halbach.com
Dotsoft S.A. www.dotsoft.gr
DPK System www.dpksystem.pl
Dr. techn. Josef Zelisko www.zelisko.at
Dresden-IT GmbH www.dresden-it.de
DVV Media Group GmbH www.dvvmedia.com
DYSTEN Sp. z o.o. www.dysten.pl
Emsyscon Solutions www.emsyscon.com
Emtest www.emtest.sk
Engie solutions www.engie.com
Enrouteq AB www.enrouteq.com
Enroute Technologies www.enroute.tech
eos.uptrade GmbH www.eos-uptrade.de
ESM GmbH www.ansat.de
EWEEGO TECH INC www.eweego.ca
FAIRTIQ AG www.fairtiq.com
FARA AS www.fara.no
FEIG ELECTRONIC GmbH www.feig.de
FELA Management AG www.fela.biz
FZI - Research Center for Information Technology www.fzi.de
GDS Lighting www.gds.com
GeBE Elektronik und Feinwerktechnik GmbH www.gebe.net
GeoMobile GmbH www.geomobile.de
GeOps AG www.geops.ch
Geotwin www.geotwin.io
geo.zpheres www.geo.zpheres.com
Gimota AG www.gimota.com
GIRO INC. www.giro.ca
GMV www.gmv.com
goFLUX Mobility GmbH www.goflux.de
GVS Gesellschaft für Verkehrsberatung und Systemplanung mbH www.gvs-hannover.de
Haas IT GmbH & Co.KG www.mobile.at
HaCon Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH www.hacon.de
HANOVER DISPLAYS www.hanoverdisplays.com
Hella Aglaia GmbH www.aglaia-gmbh.de
Hogia Public Transport Systems AB www.hogia.com
HopOn Mobility Ltd. www.hopon.co
hotsplots GmbH www.hotsplots.de
hyperspace GmbH www.hyperspace.de
ICA Traffic GmbH www.ica.de
IER GmbH www.ier-services.de
IHSE GmbH www.ihse.de
INAVET www.inavet.de
INDRA SISTEMAS S.A. www.indracompany.com
InfoSoft Systems GmbH www.isg.ch
Ing. Ivo Herman, Csc. www.herman.cz
INIT GmbH www.initse.com
InnoTix AG www.innotix.com
Instant System www.instant-system.com
in-tech GmbH www.in-tech.com
INTERAUTOMATION Deutschland GmbH www.interautomation.de
ioki GmbH www.ioki.com
iris-GmbH www.irisgmbh.de
ITCS Service Support GmbH www.itcs-service-support.com
IVU Traffic Technologies AG www.ivu.de
Karlsruhe University of Applied Sciences www.hs-karlsruhe.de
KIT – Karlsruhe Institute of Technology www.kit.edu
krauth technology GmbH www.krauth-technology.de
Kruch Railway Innovations GmbH & Co. KG www.kruch.at
KVV – Karlsruhe Transport Network www.kvv.de
Lantech Communications Europe GmbH www.lantechcom.eu
Lecip www.lecip.com
Ledatel www.ledatel.pl
LIT Transit Ltd www.lit-transit.com
Losch Digital Lab S.a.r.l. www.loschdigitallab.lu
Lucian S.r.l. OpenMove www.openmove.com
Lufthansa Industry Solutions AS GmbH www.Lufthansa-Industry-Solutions.com
Luminator Technology Group www.luminator.com
LUMIPLAN www.lumiplan.com
Lütze Transportation GmbH www.luetze-transportation.de
Maestronic www.maestronic.com
M.A.I.O.R. SRL www.maior.it
MC Technologies GmbH www.mc-technologies.net
Mdina Media B.V. www.mdinamedia.com
MENTZ GmbH www.mentz.net
MERA SYSTEMY SP. Z.O.O. www.mera-systemy.pl
Metriox GmbH www.metriox.com
Metropolis Service GmbH www.metropolis-service.de
MG Industrieelektronik GmbH www.mg-industrieelektronik.de
Mikroelektronika spol. s r.o. www.mikroelektronika.com
Mobimeo GmbH www.mobimeo.com
MotionTag GmbH www.motion-tag.com
MpicoSys Solutions B.V. www.mpicosys.com
Multipass LTD www.mpass.global
NEMI MOBILITY SOLUTIONS S.L. www.nemi.mobi
NetModule GmbH www.netmodule.com
Nettropolis AG www.nettropolis.de
Nextérité SAS www.nexterite.com
NOVATRONIC LLC www.novatronic.rs
onway ag www.onway.ch
OPERIBUS www.kiedyprzyjedzie.pl
Optibus www.optibus.com
ORIT -MERETEC Technologies GmbH www.orit.de
Padam Mobility www.padam-mobility.com
Panorama Antennas Ltd www.panorama-antennas.com
Papercast www.papercast.com
Parabol Yazlim Elektronik www.paraboly.com
Parametric GmbH www.parametric.ch
Passengera s.r.o www.passengera.com
PaxLife Innovations GmbH www.paxlife.aero
Penta d.o.o. www.penta.hr
Pilotfish Networks AB www.pilotfish.se
PPS/EDV GmbH www.pps-edv.de
Profilregion Mobilitätssysteme www.fast.kit.edu
PSI Transcom GmbH www.psitranscom.de
PTV Planung Transport Verkehr AG www.ptvgroup.com
Puzzle ITC www.puzzle.ch
Qommute www.qommute.com
R&G PLUS Sp. z o.o. www.rg.com.pl
realCity ITS Kft. www.realcity.io
regiomove - KVV Karlsruher Verkehrsverbund GmbH www.regiomove.de
Regionalverband Mittlerer Oberrhein www.region-karlsruhe.de
Ridango AS www.ridango.com
RTB GmbH & Co. KG www.rtb-bl.de
SAB BRÖCKSKES GmbH & Co. KG www.sab-kabel.de
Sasse Solutions GmbH www.sasse-solutions.de
Scheidt & Bachmann GmbH www.scheidt-bachmann.com
Schilderwerk BEUTHA GmbH www.sw-beutha.de
Serim Yonetim Sistemeleri Yazilim
Teknolojileri INS.TUR.Ltd.Sti
www.serim.com.tr
Siemens AG www.siemens.com
Signal AG www.signal.ch
SOLARI DI UDINE SPA www.solari.it
Spare Labs Inc. www.sparelabs.com
S-Payment GmbH www.s-payment.com
ST-Vitrinen Trautmann GmbH & Co. KG www.st-vitrinen.de
Stahl Computertechnik GmbH www.stahlgmbh.de
Streamax Technology Co.,Ltd www.streamax.com
Swiftly, Inc. www.goswift.ly
Swiss Innovation Lab AG www.swissinnolab.com
Switchio www.switchio.com
Systemtechnik GmbH www.systemtechnik-online.de
Technischer Service W&P GbR www.service-wp.de
TechnologieRegion Karlsruhe GmbH www.technologieregion-karlsruhe.de
TeleMatrik PTS GmbH www.telematrik.com
Teleste Information Solutions Oy www.teleste.com
Teleste Systems GmbH www.iqusystems.com
Terz Industrial Electronics GmbH www.terz-ie.com
tim-IT GmbH www.tim-it.com
TransportTechnologie-Consult Karlsruhe GmbH (TTK) www.ttk.de
TranzCom S.A. N.V. www.tranzcom.com
Tranzer B.V. www.tranzer.com
Trapeze Switzerland GmbH www.trapezegroup.eu
traveltainer GmbH & Co. KG www.traveltainer.de
TRONTEQ Electronic www.tronteq.de
Trunexa Inc. www.trunexa.com
T-Systems International GmbH www.t-systems.com
UITP – Union Internationale des Transports Publics www.uitp.org
UITP Regional Training Centre Karlsruhe www.technologieregion-karlsruhe.de
Unwired Networks GmbH www.unwirednetworks.net
Urbanloop SAS
VANDOEUVRE-LÈS-NANCY
FRANKREICH
www.urbanloop.univ-lorraine.fr
Utopian Future Technologies S.A. (UFT) www.uft.lu
VBK - Verkehrsbetriebe Karlsruhe GmbH www.vbk-online.de
VDV – Association of German Transport Companies www.vdv.de
VDV eTicket Service GmbH & Co. KG www.eticket-deutschland.de
vedisys AG www.vedisys.de
Veomo Mobility GmbH www.veomo.com
Verkehrsautomatisierung Berlin GmbH www.vaberlin.de
Vesputi GmbH www.vesputi.com
Via Transportation, Inc. www.platform.ridewithvia.com
VIANOVA Technologies GmbH www.vianova-tn.de
ViriCiti BV www.viriciti.com
Visionect Ltd. www.visionect.com
Visual Counter www.visualcounter.com
Westermo Data Communications GmbH www.westermo.de
WEY Technology GmbH www.weytec.com
Worldline Germany GmbH www.worldline.com
Ximedes B.V. www.ximedes.com
Zakład Elektroniczny SiMS Sp. z o.o. Spółka Komandytowa www.sims.pl
Zight B.V. www.zight.nl
Portrait Thomas Auner, Sales Manager CN-Consult GmbH

In order to gain an insight into the expectations of customers and interests that go beyond technical needs, personal contact is extremely important. This trade fair feeling has always been elementary and will surely remain for a long time. In the past, we have experienced that the virtual possibilities are indeed multifaceted, but they also have their limits. That's why we value the IT-TRANS as an industry event.


Thomas Auner, Sales Manager CN-Consult GmbH