Exhibitor list IT-TRANS 2022

Please find below a list of the exhibitors of IT-TRANS 2022.

The exhibitor list will be continuously updated.

abl social federation GmbH www.abl-solutions.com
Access IS Ltd www.access-is.com
ADVANTECH EUROPE B.V. www.advantech.com
aen Automotive. Engineering. Network www.ae-network.de
ALMEX GmbH www.almex.de
AMCO SA www.amco.gr
AMCON Software GmbH www.amcongmbh.de
ASE AG www.ase.ch
ATRON electronic GmbH www.atron.de
Axentia Technologies www.axentia.se
Bestmile SA www.bestmilecom
Better Mobility GmbH www.bettermobility.de
Boom Software AG www.rail.boomsoftware.com
Bus Logic D.o.o. www.buslogic.net
CarMediaLab GmbH www.carmedialab.com
CITiO www.cit.io
Cityway www.cityway.io
CleverShuttle www.clevershuttle.de
CLOUD TELEMATICS SYSTEMS LTD www.omnicomm.ru
CN-Consult GmbH www.cn-consult.eu
Code Factory www.codefactoryglobal.com
CODICE TECHNOLOGIES www.codice-t.com
Connective GmbH www.connective.biz
CONSAT Telematics www.consat.se
Crane Payment Innovations www.meigroup.com
DB Systel GmbH www.dbsystel.de
DB Vertrieb GmbH  
DEROVIS GmbH www.derovis.de
Deutsche Bahn AG www.deutschebahn.com
d-fine GmbH www.d-fine.com
Diagramm Halbach GmbH & Co. KG www.halbach.com
Dotsoft S.A. www.dotsoft.gr
DPK System www.dpksystem.pl
Dr. techn. Josef Zelisko www.zelisko.at
Dresden-IT GmbH www.dresden-it.de
Emsyscon Solutions www.emsyscon.com
Engie solutions www.engie.com
Enroute Technologies www.enroute.tech
eos.uptrade GmbH www.eos-uptrade.de
ESM GmbH www.ansat.de
EWEEGO TECH INC www.eweego.ca
FAIRTIQ AG www.fairtiq.com
FEIG ELECTRONIC GmbH www.feig.de
FELA Management AG www.fela.biz
FZI - Research Center for Information Technology www.fzi.de
GDS Lighting www.gdslighting.com
GeBE Elektronik und Feinwerktechnik GmbH www.gebe.net
GeoMobile GmbH www.geomobile.de
GeOps AG www.geops.ch
Geotwin www.geotwin.io
geo.zpheres www.geo.zpheres.com
Gimota AG www.gimota.com
GIRO INC. www.giro.ca
GMV Sistemas www.gmv.com
GVS Gesellschaft für Verkehrsberatung und Systemplanung mbH www.gvs-hannover.de
Haas IT GmbH & Co.KG www.mobile.at
HaCon Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH www.hacon.de
Hella Aglaia GmbH www.aglaia-gmbh.de
Hogia Public Transport Systems AB www.hogia.com
hotsplots GmbH www.hotsplots.de
ICA Traffic GmbH www.ica.de
INDRA SISTEMAS S.A. www.indracompany.com
InfoSoft Systems GmbH www.isg.ch
Ing. Ivo Herman, Csc. www.herman.cz
Ingenico GmbH www.ingenico-gmbh.de
INIT GmbH www.initse.com
InnoTix AG www.innotix.com
Instant System www.instant-system.com
in-tech GmbH www.in-tech.com
ioki GmbH www.ioki.com
iris-GmbH www.irisgmbh.de
ITCS Service Support GmbH www.itcs-service-support.com
IVU Traffic Technologies AG www.ivu.de
Karlsruhe University of Applied Sciences www.hs-karlsruhe.de
KIT – Karlsruhe Institute of Technology www.kit.edu
krauth technology GmbH www.krauth-technology.de
Kruch Railway Innovations GmbH & Co. KG www.kruch.at
KVV – Karlsruhe Transport Network www.kvv.de
Lantech Communications Europe GmbH www.lantechcom.eu
Lecip www.lecip.com
Ledatel www.ledatel.pl
Lufthansa Industry Solutions AS GmbH www.Lufthansa-Industry-Solutions.com
Luminator Technology Group www.luminator.com
LUMIPLAN www.lumiplan.com
Lütze Transportation GmbH www.luetze-transportation.de
Maestronic www.maestronic.com
Mdina Media B.V. www.mdinamedia.com
MENTZ GmbH www.mentz.net
MERA SYSTEMY SP. Z.O.O. www.mera-systemy.pl
Metriox GmbH www.metriox.com
Metropolis Service GmbH www.metropolis-service.de
MG Industrieelektronik GmbH www.mg-industrieelektronik.de
Mobimeo GmbH www.mobimeo.com
MONET +, a.s. www.monetplus.cz
MOVEO Software GmbH www.moveo-software.com
Multipass LTD www.mpass.global
NetModule GmbH www.netmodule.com
Nettropolis AG www.nettropolis.de
NOVATRONIC LLC www.novatronic.rs
onway ag www.onway.ch
OPERIBUS www.kiedyprzyjedzie.pl
Optibus www.optibus.com
Padam Mobility www.padam-mobility.com
Papercast www.papercast.com
Parametric GmbH www.parametric.ch
Passengera s.r.o www.passengera.com
Penta d.o.o. www.penta.hr
Pilotfish Networks SAB www.pilotfish.se
PPS/EDV GmbH www.pps-edv.de
Profilregion Mobilitätssysteme www.fast.kit.edu
PSI Transcom GmbH www.psitranscom.de
PTV Planung Transport Verkehr AG www.ptvgroup.com
Puzzle ITC www.puzzle.ch
realCity ITS Kft. www.realcity.io
Regionalverband Mittlerer Oberrhein www.region-karlsruhe.de
Remix Software, Inc. www.remix.com
Ridango AS www.ridango.com
SAB BRÖCKSKES GmbH & Co. KG www.sab-kabel.de
Sasse Solutions GmbH www.sasse.solutions.de
Scheidt & Bachmann GmbH www.scheidt-bachmann.com
Schilderwerk BEUTHA GmbH www.sw-beutha.de
Schott AG www.schott.com
Siemens AG www.siemens.com
Signal AG www.signal.ch
SOLARI DI UDINE SPA www.solari.it
Spare Labs Inc. www.sparelabs.com
S-Payment GmbH www.s-payment.com
SPHINX Computer Vertriebs-GmbH www.sphinxcomputer.de
Stahl Computertechnik GmbH www.stahlgmbh.de
Streamax Technology Co.,Ltd www.streamax.com
Swiftly, Inc. www.goswift.ly
Swiss Innovation Lab AG www.swissinnolab.com
Systemtechnik GmbH www.systemtechnik-online.de
Technischer Service W&P GbR www.service-wp.de
TechnologieRegion Karlsruhe GmbH www.technologieregion-karlsruhe.de
TeleMatrik PTS GmbH www.telematrik.com
Teleste Information Solutions Oy www.teleste.com
Teleste Systems GmbH www.iqusystems.com
Terz Industrial Electronics GmbH www.terz-ie.com
tim-IT GmbH www.tim-it.com
TransportTechnologie-Consult Karlsruhe GmbH (TTK) www.ttk.de
TranzCom S.A. N.V. www.tranzcom.com
Tranzer B.V. www.tranzer.com
Trapeze Switzerland GmbH www.trapezegroup.eu
TRONTEQ Electronic www.tronteq.de
UITP – Union Internationale des Transports Publics www.uitp.org
UITP Regional Training Centre Karlsruhe www.technologieregion-karlsruhe.de
Unwired Networks GmbH www.unwirednetworks.net
Utopian Future Technologies S.A. (UFT) www.uft.lu
VDV – Association of German Transport Companies www.vdv.de
VDV eTicket Service GmbH & Co. KG www.eticket-deutschland.de
Verkehrsautomatisierung Berlin GmbH www.vaberlin.de
Via Transportation, Inc. www.platform.ridewithvia.com
VIANOVA Technologies GmbH www.vianova-tn.de
Visionect Ltd. www.visionect.com
Visual Counter www.visualcounter.com
Volocopter GmbH www.volocopter.com
Westermo Data Communications GmbH www.westermo.de
WEY Technology GmbH www.weytec.com
Worldline Germany GmbH www.worldline.com
Ximedes B.V. www.ximedes.com
Zakład Elektroniczny SiMS Sp. z o.o. Spółka Komandytowa www.sims.pl
Zight B.V. www.zight.nl