Ausstellerliste IT-TRANS 2022

Hier finden Sie eine Liste der Aussteller der IT-TRANS 2022.

Die Ausstellerliste wird fortlaufend aktualisiert.

abl social federation GmbH www.abl-solutions.com
ACAPELA GROUP www.acapela-group.com
ACCESS LIMITED www.access-is.com
ADVANTECH EUROPE B.V. www.advantech.com
aen Automotive. Engineering. Network Das Mobilitätscluster e.V. www.ae-network.de
Almex GmbH www.almex.de
AMCO SA www.amco.gr
AMCON GmbH www.amcongmbh.de
ASE AG www.ase.ch
ATRON electronic GmbH www.atron.de
AVG - Albtal-Verkehrs-Gesellschaft mbH www.avg.info
AWAKE Mobility GmbH www.awakemobility.de
Axentia Technologies AB www.axentia.se
Bestmile www.bestmile.com
Better Mobility GmbH www.bettermobility.de
Boom Software AG rail.boomsoftware.com
Bus Logic Ltd. www.buslogic.net
Bustec Infosysteme GmbH www.bustec-info.eu
CarMediaLab GmbH www.carmedialab.com
Citio www.cit.io
CitySwift www.cityswift.com
CITYWAY www.cityway.io
CleverShuttle www.clevershuttle.de
CLOUD TELEMATICS SYSTEMS LTD www.omnicomm.ru
CN-Consult GmbH www.cn-consult.eu
Code Factory SL www.codefactoryglobal.com
CODICE TECHNOLOGIES SL www.codice-t.com
Connective GmbH www.connective.biz
CONSAT Telematics AB www.consat.se
Crane Payment Innovations www.meigroup.com
Data Respons Solutions GmbH www.datarespons.solutions
DB Systel GmbH www.dbsystel.de
DB Vertrieb GmbH  
DEROVIS GmbH www.derovis.de
Deutsche Bahn AG www.deutschebahn.com
d-fine GmbH www.d-fine.com
Diagramm Halbach GmbH & Co. KG www.halbach.com
Dotsoft S.A. www.dotsoft.gr
DPK System www.dpksystem.pl
Dr. techn. Josef Zelisko www.zelisko.at
Dresden Elektronik Ingenieurtechnik GmbH www.dresden-elektronik.de
Dresden-IT GmbH www.dresden-it.de
Emsyscon Solutions BV www.emsyscon.com
Engie Solutions SNC www.engie.com
Enrouteq AB www.enrouteq.com
Enroute Technologies www.enroute.tech
eos.uptrade GmbH www.eos-uptrade.de
ESM GmbH www.ansat.de
EWEEGO TECH INC www.eweego.ca
FAIRTIQ AG www.fairtiq.com
FEIG ELECTRONIC GmbH www.feig.de
FELA Management AG www.fela.biz
FZI - Research Center for Information Technology www.fzi.de
GDS Lighting www.gds.com
GeBE Elektronik und Feinwerktechnik GmbH www.gebe.net
GeoMobile GmbH www.geomobile.de
GeOps AG www.geops.ch
Geotwin www.geotwin.io
geo.zpheres www.geo.zpheres.comwww.geo.zpheres.com
Gimota AG www.gimota.com
GIRO INC. www.giro.ca
GMV Sistemas www.gmv.com
GVS Gesellschaft für Verkehrsberatung und Systemplanung mbH www.gvs-hannover.de
Haas IT GmbH & Co.KG www.mobile.at
HaCon Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH www.hacon.de
HANOVER DISPLAYS www.hanoverdisplays.com
Hella Aglaia Mobile Vision GmbH www.aglaia-gmbh.de
Hogia Public Transport Systems AB www.hogia.com
hotsplots GmbH www.hotsplots.de
ICA Traffic GmbH www.ica.de
IHSE GmbH www.ihse.de
INDRA SISTEMAS S.A. www.indracompany.com
InfoSoft Systems AG www.isg.ch
Ing. Ivo Herman, Csc. www.herman.cz
Ingenico GmbH www.ingenico-gmbh.de
INIT GmbH www.initse.com
InnoTix AG www.innotix.com
Instant System www.instant-system.com
in-tech GmbH www.in-tech.com
INTERAUTOMATION Deutschland GmbH www.interautomation.de
ioki GmbH www.ioki.com
iris-GmbH www.irisgmbh.de
ITCS Service Support GmbH www.itcs-service-support.com
IVU Traffic Technologies AG www.ivu.de
Karlsruhe University of Applied Sciences www.hs-karlsruhe.de
KIT – Karlsruhe Institute of Technology www.kit.edu
krauth technology GmbH www.krauth-technology.de
Kruch Railway Innovations GmbH & Co. KG www.kruch.at
KVV – Karlsruhe Transport Network www.kvv.de
Lantech Communications Europe GmbH www.lantechcom.eu
Lecip www.lecip.com
Ledatel www.ledatel.pl
Lucian S.r.l. OpenMove www.openmove.com
Lufthansa Industry Solutions AS GmbH www.Lufthansa-Industry-Solutions.com
Luminator Technology Group www.luminator.com
LUMIPLAN www.lumiplan.com
Lütze Transportation GmbH www.luetze-transportation.de
Maestronic www.maestronic.com
M.A.I.O.R. SRL www.maior.it
Mdina Media B.V. www.mdinamedia.com
MENTZ GmbH www.mentz.net
MERA SYSTEMY SP Z.O.O. www.mera-systemy.pl
Metriox GmbH www.metriox.com
Metropolis Service GmbH www.metropolis-service.de
MG Industrieelektronik GmbH www.mg-industrieelektronik.de
Mikroelektronika spol. s r.o. www.mikroelektronika.com
Mobimeo GmbH www.mobimeo.com
Multipass LTD www.mpass.global
NetModule GmbH www.netmodule.com
Nettropolis AG www.nettropolis.de
NOVATRONIC LLC www.novatronic.rs
onway ag www.onway.ch
OPERIBUS www.kiedyprzyjedzie.pl
Optibus www.optibus.com
ORIT -MERETEC Technologies GmbH www.orit.de
Padam Mobility www.padam-mobility.com
Papercast Ltd. www.papercast.com
Parametric GmbH www.parametric.ch
Passengera s.r.o www.passengera.com
PaxLife Innovations GmbH www.paxlife.aero
PENTA d.o.o. www.penta.hr
Pilotfish Networks AB www.pilotfish.se
PPS/EDV GmbH www.pps-edv.de
Profilregion Mobilitätssysteme www.fast.kit.edu
PSI Transcom GmbH www.psitranscom.de
PTV Planung Transport Verkehr AG www.ptvgroup.com
Puzzle ITC www.puzzle.ch
R&G PLUS Sp. z o.o. www.rg.com.pl
realCity ITS Kft. www.realcity.io
regiomove - KVV Karlsruher Verkehrsverbund GmbH www.regiomove.de
Regionalverband Mittlerer Oberrhein www.region-karlsruhe.de
Remix Software, Inc. www.remix.com
Ridango AS www.ridango.com
RTB GmbH & Co. KG www.rtb-bl.de
SAB BRÖCKSKES GmbH & Co. KG www.sab-kabel.de
Sasse Solutions GmbH www.sasse-solutions.de
Scheidt & Bachmann GmbH www.scheidt-bachmann.com
Schilderwerk BEUTHA GmbH www.sw-beutha.de
Siemens AG www.siemens.com
Signal AG www.signal.ch
SOLARI DI UDINE SPA www.solari.it
Spare Labs Inc. www.sparelabs.com
S-Payment GmbH www.s-payment.com
SPHINX Computer Vertriebs-GmbH www.sphinxcomputer.de
ST-Vitrinen Trautmann GmbH & Co. KG www.st-vitrinen.de
Stadt Karlsruhe Tiefbauamt  
Stahl Computertechnik GmbH www.stahlgmbh.de
Streamax Technology Co.,Ltd www.streamax.com
Swiftly, Inc. www.goswift.ly
Swiss Innovation Lab AG www.swissinnolab.com
Switchio www.switchio.com
Systemtechnik GmbH www.systemtechnik-online.de
Technischer Service W&P GbR www.service-wp.de
TechnologieRegion Karlsruhe GmbH www.technologieregion-karlsruhe.de
TeleMatrik PTS GmbH www.telematrik.com
Teleste Information Solutions Oy www.teleste.com
Teleste Systems GmbH www.iqusystems.com
Terz Industrial Electronics GmbH www.terz-ie.com
tim-IT GmbH www.tim-it.com
TransportTechnologie-Consult Karlsruhe GmbH (TTK) www.ttk.de
TranzCom S.A. N.V. www.tranzcom.com
Tranzer B.V. www.tranzer.com
Trapeze Switzerland GmbH www.trapezegroup.eu
TRONTEQ Electronic www.tronteq.de
Trunexa Inc. www.trunexa.com
T-Systems International GmbH www.t-systems.com
UITP – Union Internationale des Transports Publics www.uitp.org
Unwired Networks GmbH www.unwirednetworks.net
Urbanloop SAS VANDOEUVRE-LÈS-NANCY FRANKREICH www.urbanloop.univ-lorraine.fr
Utopian Future Technologies S.A. (UFT) www.uft.lu
VBK - Verkehrsbetriebe Karlsruhe GmbH www.vbk-online.de
VDV – Association of German Transport Companies www.vdv.de
VDV eTicket Service GmbH & Co. KG www.eticket-deutschland.de
Verkehrsautomatisierung Berlin GmbH www.vaberlin.de
Via Transportation, Inc. www.platform.ridewithvia.com
VIANOVA Technologies GmbH www.vianova-tn.de
ViriCiti BV www.viriciti.com
Visionect Ltd. www.visionect.com
Visual Counter www.visualcounter.com
Volocopter GmbH www.volocopter.com
Westermo Data Communications GmbH www.westermo.de
WEY Technology GmbH www.weytec.com
Worldline Germany GmbH www.worldline.com
Ximedes B.V. www.ximedes.com
Zakład Elektroniczny SiMS Sp. z o.o. www.sims.de
Zight B.V. www.zight.nl