Your contact persons

Project Managers

Jochen Georg
Head of Team
Jochen Georg
Telephone +49 (0) 721 3720 5140
Fax +49 (0) 721 3720 99 5140
E-Mail jochen.georg@messe-karlsruhe.de
Nathalie Simon
International Events Manager
Nathalie Simon
Telephone +32 2 661 31 87
E-Mail nathalie.simon@uitp.org
Kai Opitz
Project Assistant
Kai Opitz
Telephone +49 (0) 721 3720 5148
Fax +49 (0) 721 3720 99 5148
E-Mail kai.opitz@messe-karlsruhe.de
Jean-Frédéric Charles
Exhibition Operations Manager
Jean-Frédéric Charles
Telephone +32 2 788 01 20
Fax +32 2 660 10 72
E-Mail jeanfrederic.charles@uitp.org
Markus Kocea
Project Officer
Markus Kocea
Telephone +49 (0) 721 3720 5147
Fax +49 (0) 721 3720 99 5147
E-Mail markus.kocea@messe-karlsruhe.de

Service for Exhibitors

Ulrike Heiland
Service Consultant
Ulrike Heiland
Telephone +49 (0) 721 3720 5187
Fax +49 (0) 721 3720 99 5187
E-Mail ulrike.heiland@messe-karlsruhe.de

Service for Visitors

Angela Mayer
Event Organisation Officer
Angela Mayer
Telephone +49 (0) 721 3720 5198
Fax +49 (0) 721 3720 99 5198
E-Mail angela.mayer@messe-karlsruhe.de

Press

Verena Schneider
Press Officer
Verena Schneider
Telephone +49 (0) 721 3720-2300
Fax +49 (0) 721 3720-99-2300
E-Mail verena.schneider@messe-karlsruhe.de
Cynthia Bonsignore
Press Officer
Cynthia Bonsignore
Telephone +32 2 661 31 82
Fax +32 2 661 31 82
E-Mail cynthia.bonsignore@uitp.org

Marketing

Vanessa Lang
Head of Team Marketing and Advertising
Vanessa Lang
Telephone +49 (0) 721 3720 2345
Fax +49 (0) 721 3720 99 2345
E-Mail vanessa.lang@messe-karlsruhe.de
Luljeta Likaj
UITP
Luljeta Likaj
Telephone +32 (0) 2 663 6627
Fax +32 (0) 2 660 10 72
E-Mail luljeta.likaj@uitp.org
Review of IT-TRANS 2016

Review of IT-TRANS 2016

IT-TRANS 2016 ends with Record Figures! Here you will find the review of this successful event.

Review of IT-TRANS 2016
Exhibitor Registration

Exhibitor Registration

Are you interested in exhibiting? Click here to register your participation in IT-TRANS 2018.

Exhibitor Registration